News Ticker

Events

Our Events

June 18

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music - Roughage 4 piece acoustic group
Saturday, June 30, 2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music - Acoustic Mice

July 18

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 14, 2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music - Bad Bones
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Gin Festival Week - 18th - 22nd July

September 18

Date/Time Event
Saturday, September 22, 2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music - Deaf Shepherd

October 18

Date/Time Event
Saturday, October 20, 2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music - Acoustic Mice

November 18

Date/Time Event
Saturday, November 10, 2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music - Bad Bones

December 18

Date/Time Event
Friday, December 14, 2018
1:00 am
Private Function - the Ale House will be closing early (time to be advised)
Saturday, December 22, 2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music - Deaf Shepherd